• Recent Comments

    operationblackvote on The Apprentice: in defence of…
    David Stuart on No, not again: Jimmy Mubenga d…
    David Stuart on National Black Police Ass…
    Marvelous on The Apprentice: in defence of…
    Regina Nyametscher on The Apprentice: in defence of…
    Marcus on The Apprentice: in defence of…
    James Odoi on The Apprentice: in defence of…
  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Advertisements

Britain’s Success Story

BME politicians of the future

Nearly 100% increase of Black and Asian MP’s is something we can all cheer about.

Furthermore, Black and Asian Women  MP’s increased 400%

We at Operation Black Vote wish to congratulate all 26 MP’s in making this historic breakthrough.

Labour MPs

Anas Sarwar

Chuka Umunna

Dr Chinyelu Susan Onwurah

Mark Hendrick

Sadiq Khan

David Lammy

Khalid Mahmood

Shabana Mahmood

Sharma Virendra

Marsha Singh

Keith Vaz

Yasmin Qureshi

Rushanara Ali

Diane Abbott

Conservatives MPs

Adam Afriyie

Rehman Chishti

Helen Grant

Sam Gyimah

Sajid Javid

Kwasi Kwarteng

Priti Patel

Alok Sharma

Paul Uppal

Shailesh Vara

Nadhim Zahawi


One Response

  1. Aslaam-u-Alaikum.congratulation win the election.salimpur villager,s proud to ANAS SARWAR .we proud our family,small village,but living great people.we are very happy &.we r prays to GOD you will always win in future . GOD Bless You. Your saghir uncle. from Pakistan. Mehr Saghir Ullah Salimpuri.Pirmahal/pakistan.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: